Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Tribeca Dental Club

Cosmetic Dentists & Periodontists located in TriBeCa, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Tribeca Dental Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Dental Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very good dental clinic, nice people, made you feel comfortable and calm, their dental skills is first class, provide fantastic advice on my case. If anybody looking for a good caring, very attentive to your dental needs and give you good advice, I will strongly recommend Dr Axar Boujaran @ Tribeca Dental Club…
Billie M.
Submitted 03/17/22
I have seen many dentists in different parts of the world and this is the best that I have experienced… it was quick and efficient but most importantly I felt at ease… I will definitely refer patients to you thank you very much
Leslie Z.
Submitted 02/27/22
After 11 years of not going to the dentist because my former DDS no longer took my insurance (and life got away from me), I feel like I am now in the best hands. The staff was all kind, warm, skilled, gentle and very personable. I am honestly looking forward to some needed follow-up work on 2 teeth. Dr Boujaran was judgement free and very very wise/kind. She kept my costs down where I know other offices would have given me additional options and ideas to try and upsell, she gave me reasons why I should NOT do any further work. Who looks forward to procedures? You do if you are with a fantastic team!
Kadija K.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Boujaran is an amazing person as well as Doctor. She explains procedures very patiently. I highly recommend without any reservation. Tribeca Dental is very clean.
Jose L.
Submitted 12/23/21
The best place for a good dental care. The personnel is amazing
Jeanine B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I have been a patient since 2016 and this is the first dentist I’ve returned to because she’s great. Doesn’t recommend unnecessary work, great team and all very professional and nice human beings overall. Highly recommend!
Penelope B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent dentist
Liska S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone is caring and compassionate. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend someone.
Aaron M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great experience and wonderful staff members!
Julianne W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very kind and welcoming staff. Gentle and considerate cleaning. The office feels homey, not clinical. Overall a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
Billie M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Wow wow wow.... I really truly enjoyed my dental experience at Tribeca Dental...( I never thought I would say that about a visit to the dentist )...The nurturing that I felt from the staff and Dr. Bojaran and the gentle background music assuaged my typical pre-dental apprehensions... The icing on the cake was it was quick easy and efficient ...in an out.. it was also for me an example of what a true dental office should look like... because I too am a dentist...!!! Good job guys...!!! Thank you once again...
James C.
Submitted 09/22/21
I’ve been a patient for years and always have a wonderful experience. Dr. Boujaran and her staff are efficient, professional and always deliver high quality service.
Nzinga S.
Submitted 05/28/21
This is the best experience that I have received at a Dentist ever. They are very attentive to your needs and willing to work with you so you can receive accommodations that are necessary. Upon me relocating to Houston, Dr. Boujaran provided me with personal recommendations so I can continue to have similar experiences.
Emily R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Amazing service!!
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. B and her staff are the best, hands down.
Kevin H.
Submitted 03/02/20
As a new patient, I was nervous about my appointment. The staff quickly put me at ease and provided excellent, speedy service. Would highly recommend!
Rajan V.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent
Carolyn H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Boujaran and her staff are always so caring and explain what the treatment is and future treatment needed. I have been a patient with them for 10 years and have complete trust in them.
Emma W.
Submitted 11/06/19
I’ve never had a more pleasant experience at a doctor’s office! Everyone was warm and helpful, and the environment was so comfortable. Thank you!
Matteo Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tribeca Dental Club, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurance
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare PPO