Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Tribeca Dental Club

Cosmetic Dentists & Periodontists located in TriBeCa, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Tribeca Dental Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Dental Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I have anxiety about going to the dentist and I had a great experience. I felt like they cared and made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend Tribeca Dental club & this experience has definitely helped with my anxiety! Thank you!!
Katina G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
My experience with the dentist and the hygienist was amazing. I would love to go back. But the lady at the front desk was not very welcoming in her message. She said she new management and things have changed. I have been going there since 2015 -2018 I have never paid a co-pay with my insurance. But when she said she’s doing me a favor by just paying the co-pay and not paying the full amount for the service made me feel as I was being scammed. I love the dentist office but I don’t want to go back because of the bad customer service. One lady that assist the dentist was wonderful. But the manager made a good experience bad with the attitude. It was not becoming.
Marisela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The hygienist was very kind, which was important to me because I have a fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Boujaran answered all of my questions and was kind as well. I was satisfied with my dental plan moving forward. Would definitely recommend them!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Amazing!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have been coming to Dr. B. since 2009 and I am very pleased! She and her staff are really the best.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I always get the best attention!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great first visit! Fatima, Alicia, and Dr. Bourjaran were very welcoming and kind. I really appreciated the quality of the dental care and detail with which they assessed my teeth. Highly recommended.
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Thank you Tribeca Dental Club!
Dominick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great work, very professional.
Xiao Fang R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
The staff at the office were friendly, professional and patient. They are willing to take time to explain things to us patients and make recommendations on how to take care of our teeth. There is a calming atmosphere at the office as well. Makes for a relaxing experience.
Owen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent experience
Liska S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She is very professional and caring. She also takes the time to explain the procedures being done so that you understand the pros and cons of your situation.
Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The peacefulness of Dr. Boujaran and the efficiency of her staff allays my dental procedure apprehensions… thank you
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
This is the best dental practice in the city! The team is phenomenal not only are they all very professional and caring but most importantly they make every visit pleasant.. Highly recommend this wonderful team!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very good dental clinic, nice people, made you feel comfortable and calm, their dental skills is first class, provide fantastic advice on my case. If anybody looking for a good caring, very attentive to your dental needs and give you good advice, I will strongly recommend Dr Axar Boujaran @ Tribeca Dental Club…
Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I have seen many dentists in different parts of the world and this is the best that I have experienced… it was quick and efficient but most importantly I felt at ease… I will definitely refer patients to you thank you very much
Leslie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
After 11 years of not going to the dentist because my former DDS no longer took my insurance (and life got away from me), I feel like I am now in the best hands. The staff was all kind, warm, skilled, gentle and very personable. I am honestly looking forward to some needed follow-up work on 2 teeth. Dr Boujaran was judgement free and very very wise/kind. She kept my costs down where I know other offices would have given me additional options and ideas to try and upsell, she gave me reasons why I should NOT do any further work. Who looks forward to procedures? You do if you are with a fantastic team!
Kadija K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Boujaran is an amazing person as well as Doctor. She explains procedures very patiently. I highly recommend without any reservation. Tribeca Dental is very clean.
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The best place for a good dental care. The personnel is amazing
Jeanine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I have been a patient since 2016 and this is the first dentist I’ve returned to because she’s great. Doesn’t recommend unnecessary work, great team and all very professional and nice human beings overall. Highly recommend!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tribeca Dental Club, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurance
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare PPO