Testimonials and Reviews

Tribeca Dental Club

Cosmetic Dentist & Periodontist located in TriBeCa, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Tribeca Dental Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Dental Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly atomosphere and staff. They never keep you waiting. Dr.Boujaran is amazing. I highly recommend Tribeca Dental Club.
Rob G.
08/19/18
My experience was second to none. The staff is compassionate, knowledgable, and very gentle!
Roya N.
08/01/18
I have been coming to Dr. Boujaran's office for the past 3 years, I would not go anywhere else. I trust her expertise as well as her Dental Hygienists'. Her beautiful , spa like office accented with soothing music and aromatic scents sooths the senses and erases any anxiety.
Jessie N.
07/16/18
the doctor quickly treated me and everything was done in a timely manner
Jenny X.
05/03/18
I have been coming to Tribeca Dental Club for close to 10 years at this stage and I have recommended it to many friends. I am not sure if everyone followed my recommendation but they should! It really is a great practice. The level of care and expertise is second to none and I feel like Dr. Boujaran and all the other staff really care about ME. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Cara G.
02/02/18
Great service. Knows what needs to be done.
Konstantin K.
02/02/18
This place is awesome and very deligent. The best part of it all is Michelle the front manager. She’s very kind and informative. I immediately made another appointment
Leonora F.
12/23/17
Attentive service, high-quality facilities, and expert technicians. No waits and no nonsense. Dr. Boujaran stands out for her knowledge, skill and professionalism. A true find.
Mike H.
07/19/17
Dr. Boujanran and TriBeCa Dental Club team are professional and care about their patients' well-being. They always are gentle, responsive, and take the time to answer any queation I have. Their rates are also reasonable.
Supavadee T.
03/30/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours