Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Tribeca Dental Club

Cosmetic Dentist & Periodontist located in TriBeCa, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Tribeca Dental Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Dental Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael N.
Submitted 05/11/19
I came in for a chipped tooth. Dr. Azar was very sympathetic. She bonded my front tooth quickly and gently. The whole experience was quick and painless.
Rob G.
Submitted 08/19/18
Friendly atomosphere and staff. They never keep you waiting. Dr.Boujaran is amazing. I highly recommend Tribeca Dental Club.
Roya N.
Submitted 08/01/18
My experience was second to none. The staff is compassionate, knowledgable, and very gentle!
Jessie N.
Submitted 07/16/18
I have been coming to Dr. Boujaran's office for the past 3 years, I would not go anywhere else. I trust her expertise as well as her Dental Hygienists'. Her beautiful , spa like office accented with soothing music and aromatic scents sooths the senses and erases any anxiety.
Jenny X.
Submitted 05/03/18
the doctor quickly treated me and everything was done in a timely manner
Cara G.
Submitted 02/02/18
I have been coming to Tribeca Dental Club for close to 10 years at this stage and I have recommended it to many friends. I am not sure if everyone followed my recommendation but they should! It really is a great practice. The level of care and expertise is second to none and I feel like Dr. Boujaran and all the other staff really care about ME. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Konstantin K.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great service. Knows what needs to be done.
Leonora F.
Submitted 12/23/17
This place is awesome and very deligent. The best part of it all is Michelle the front manager. She’s very kind and informative. I immediately made another appointment
Mike H.
Submitted 07/19/17
Attentive service, high-quality facilities, and expert technicians. No waits and no nonsense. Dr. Boujaran stands out for her knowledge, skill and professionalism. A true find.
Supavadee T.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Boujanran and TriBeCa Dental Club team are professional and care about their patients' well-being. They always are gentle, responsive, and take the time to answer any queation I have. Their rates are also reasonable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tribeca Dental Club, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurance
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare PPO