Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Tribeca Dental Club

Cosmetic Dentists & Periodontists located in TriBeCa, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Tribeca Dental Club always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Dental Club below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very kind and welcoming staff. Gentle and considerate cleaning. The office feels homey, not clinical. Overall a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Wow wow wow.... I really truly enjoyed my dental experience at Tribeca Dental...( I never thought I would say that about a visit to the dentist )...The nurturing that I felt from the staff and Dr. Bojaran and the gentle background music assuaged my typical pre-dental apprehensions... The icing on the cake was it was quick easy and efficient ...in an out.. it was also for me an example of what a true dental office should look like... because I too am a dentist...!!! Good job guys...!!! Thank you once again...
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I’ve been a patient for years and always have a wonderful experience. Dr. Boujaran and her staff are efficient, professional and always deliver high quality service.
Nzinga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
This is the best experience that I have received at a Dentist ever. They are very attentive to your needs and willing to work with you so you can receive accommodations that are necessary. Upon me relocating to Houston, Dr. Boujaran provided me with personal recommendations so I can continue to have similar experiences.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Amazing service!!
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. B and her staff are the best, hands down.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
As a new patient, I was nervous about my appointment. The staff quickly put me at ease and provided excellent, speedy service. Would highly recommend!
Rajan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Boujaran and her staff are always so caring and explain what the treatment is and future treatment needed. I have been a patient with them for 10 years and have complete trust in them.
Emma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I’ve never had a more pleasant experience at a doctor’s office! Everyone was warm and helpful, and the environment was so comfortable. Thank you!
Matteo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Great!
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
The staff was EXCEEDINGLY patient with me & trust, I am a hard case! I have severe anxiety regarding dental work & came to the ofrice with a lot of pain. Not only was I seen quickly both times I visited the office, but my physical & mental comfort was always of paramount importance. I am pleased (& embarassed) to say that even as I struggled to remain calm & still during my procedures, the staff was always calm, informative, & aware. I would recommend this office in all aspects. Sounds dramatic but for after years of avoidance, this is HUGE for me. I have found my dental saviors! :)
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
I came in for a chipped tooth. Dr. Azar was very sympathetic. She bonded my front tooth quickly and gently. The whole experience was quick and painless.
Rob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Friendly atomosphere and staff. They never keep you waiting. Dr.Boujaran is amazing. I highly recommend Tribeca Dental Club.
Roya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
My experience was second to none. The staff is compassionate, knowledgable, and very gentle!
Jessie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
I have been coming to Dr. Boujaran's office for the past 3 years, I would not go anywhere else. I trust her expertise as well as her Dental Hygienists'. Her beautiful , spa like office accented with soothing music and aromatic scents sooths the senses and erases any anxiety.
Jenny X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
the doctor quickly treated me and everything was done in a timely manner
Cara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
I have been coming to Tribeca Dental Club for close to 10 years at this stage and I have recommended it to many friends. I am not sure if everyone followed my recommendation but they should! It really is a great practice. The level of care and expertise is second to none and I feel like Dr. Boujaran and all the other staff really care about ME. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Konstantin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Great service. Knows what needs to be done.
Leonora F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/17
This place is awesome and very deligent. The best part of it all is Michelle the front manager. She’s very kind and informative. I immediately made another appointment

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tribeca Dental Club, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurance
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare PPO